Follow us on:

  • White Spotify Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

Debut Album Released in 2013. 


  • Recorded at Dreammaker Productions & Saeztudios in Caracas, Venezuela.

  • Mixed & Mastered by: Eduardo Saez

  • Artwork by: Jimmy Leon



Eduardo Osuna Gil - Vocals/Guitars

Luis Farias - Guitars

Victor Ladines - Bass

Ruben Limas - Drums


“They combine powerful vocal harmonies with multiple active guitars backed by aggressive rhythms sections, creating a unique sound each time they combine these elements.” – Chart Toppers Authority


Physical CD.

All The Hated - Album